2014 Chicago Machine Roster

Here is the 2014 Chicago Machine roster. The addition of some of Madison’s top talent is a notable change in this year’s team.

AJ Nelson
Andrew Sheehan
Ben Rehmann
Bob Liu
Brett Kolinek
Charlie Hubbard
Chris Vandervoort
Cullen Geppert
Dan Williams
Dave Wiseman
Goose Helton
Greg Slover
Jack Shey
Kevin Kelly (captain)
Neal Phelps
Pat Shriwise
Ron Kubalanza (captain)
Stephan Mance
Taylor Kraemer
Tim Fergus
Tom Annen
Von Alanguilan
Walden Nelson (captain)
Xtehn Titcomb 

BOLD indicates new players

Practice Players

Tommy Gallagher
Craig Poeppelman


Here is a photo album of the team’s 2014 roster.

You can “Like” Machine Ultimate on Facebook and follow them on Twitter to keep up to date on their exploits this season.

  1. Charlie Eisenhood
    Charlie Eisenhood

    Charlie Eisenhood is the editor-in-chief of Ultiworld.You can reach him by email ([email protected]) or on Twitter (@ceisenhood).

More from Ultiworld
Comments on "2014 Chicago Machine Roster"

Find us on Twitter

Recent Comments

Find us on Facebook