2015 Boston Brute Squad Roster

Here is the 2015 roster for Boston Brute Squad.

Amber Sinicrope
Angela Zhu
Becca Ludford
Becky Malinowski
Cassie Wong
Chelsea Murphy
Christie Kim
Claudia Tajima
Courtney Kiesow
Courtney Coug Verhaalen
Dory Ziperstein
Elana Schwam
Emily Baecher
Flannery McArdle
Kami Groom
Laura Bitterman
Leila Tunnell
Lien Hoffmann
Magon Liu
Paula Seville
Rachael Westgate
Sarah Cook
Shellie Cohen
Shira Klane
Sophia Herscu
Sydney Dobkin
Vicky Negus

Coach: Ariel Jackson

Captains in bold.
Rookies in italics.

  1. Charlie Eisenhood
    Charlie Eisenhood

    Charlie Eisenhood is the editor-in-chief of Ultiworld. You can reach him by email (charlie@ultiworld.com) or on Twitter (@ceisenhood).

More from Ultiworld
Comments on "2015 Boston Brute Squad Roster"

Find us on Twitter

Recent Comments

Find us on Facebook