Australian Open Division Worlds Roster Announced

Australian Dingoes Ultimate 2016.

Australia has made their selection for their 2016 Worlds roster in the Open Division. The Australian national team finished 7th at the last Worlds in 2012. The full roster is below.

Alex Ladomatos
Alex Shepherd
Andrew Jackson
Ben Sutas
Brendan Ashcroft
Calan Spielman
Eshan Wickrema
Gavin Moore
Konrad Wallace
Lachlan McDonald
Mark Evans
Mark Isherwood
Matthew Dowle
Mike Neild
Nick Dousset
Peter Blakeley
Peter Eley
Rob Andrews
Ryan Davey
Seb Barr
Tim Lavis
Tom Tulett

  1. Charlie Eisenhood
    Charlie Eisenhood

    Charlie Eisenhood is the editor-in-chief of Ultiworld. You can reach him by email ( or on Twitter (@ceisenhood).

TAGGED: , , , , ,

More from Ultiworld
Comments on "Australian Open Division Worlds Roster Announced"

Find us on Twitter

Recent Comments

Find us on Facebook