Sub Zero Roster

The announcements keep coming. Here is the 2013 Minneapolis Sub Zero roster.

[quote]Alex Evangelides
Andrew Moore
Ben Feldman
Ben Kofoed
Brent Novey
Charlie Reznikov
Dan McAdam
Danny Miesen
Drew Mahowald
Grant Lindsley*
Grayson Pangburn
Harper Garvey
Matt Young
James Adams
Jason Tschida
Jon Gaynor
Josh Klane
Julian Childs-Walker
Justin Lim
Kyle Gill
Logan Weiss
Pat Jensen
Sam O’Brien
Simon Montague
Thomas Murray*
Trent Cooper

* indicates Captain[/quote]

Simon Montague (Carleton) is a huge addition to the squad.

  1. Charlie Eisenhood
    Charlie Eisenhood

    Charlie Eisenhood is the editor-in-chief of Ultiworld. You can reach him by email ( or on Twitter (@ceisenhood).

More from Ultiworld
Comments on "Sub Zero Roster"

Find us on Twitter

Recent Comments

Find us on Facebook